mssi logo

Advisory Board

Name Title Contact
Dr Imran Ahmad Director, Future Earth Australia
Rueben Berg Director, Indigenous Architecture and Design Victoria
Rosemary Bissett Head of Sustainability Governance and Risk, National Australia Bank
Gerard Brown Group General Manager, Corporate Affairs, ANZ
Professor Peter Doherty AC Laureate Professor, University of Melbourne
Adam Fennessy Partner at EY, Advisory, Government and Public Sector
Megan Flynn Qantas Group Manager Environment and Carbon Strategy
Katerina Gaita Director, Climate for Change
Rob Gell AM Director, World Wind for Change
Emily Gerrard Director, Comhar Group Pty Limited
Jeremy Hobbs Director, Hobbs Consulting
Victoria McKenzie-McHarg President, Climate Action Network Australia
Graz van Egmond Chief Executive Officer, Banksia Foundation
Mark Wakeham CEO, Environment Victoria
Professor Rachel Webster President, Academic Board, The University of Melbourne
Arron Wood Deputy Lord Mayor of Melbourne, Chair of MSSI Advisory Board